Going Mobile is the Way to Go!

Kidney Walk is mobile which means it is now easier to reach your fundraising goal than ever before! You can ask friends and family to donate, check your fundraising progress and thank donors for their gifts all from the palm of your hands.  Our walkers who have downloaded the app for their iPhone and Android devices agree it’s and easy way to fundraise.

Below are some testimonials from walkers who have already gone mobile for Kidney Walk.  Scroll down for links to the app store.

 “The Kidney Walk app was so easy to download and use.” – Ruth, MI

“I was shocked at how many more people I could ask for support right from the app.  It was so easy and I surpassed my goal.” -Ron, TX

“The app store is easy to navigate and the Kidney Foundation makes it easy to find by including links in their correspondence.  It was fun to be able to track my progress right from my phone!” – Stacy, NJ

“I use my smartphone for everything, so adding the [Kidney Walk] app was a logical fit.  Once I downloaded it, the support came pouring in and I was able to reach my goal.” – Greg, MD

Remember the app will only work for registered walkers so go to www.kidneywalk.org and sign-up for a walk near you.

If you’re on your mobile device you can download the apps now by clicking these links: iPhone App Store or Android App Store

Follow us on Twitter @NKF  #kidneywalk.

Leave a Reply

